This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our PRIVACY POLICY for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.


Sanctions directed towards several legal entities providing medial information e.g:

  • Sputnik and;
  • RT branches (RT English; RT UK; RT Germany; RT France; and RT Spanish).


Under the measures, the broadcasting and distribution of content produced by these outlets – via any means of transmission, including cable, satellite and internet platforms, amongst others – are prohibited within the EU and other regions.

Newsletter Anmeldung

Inscription newsletter